People

PULSE on Social Media

Organization

Title Name Email Office Phone
Division Director Tony Heinz theinz@stanford.edu 40-165 650-926-2414
Associate Director Michelle Young michelley@slac.stanford.edu 40-163 650-926-5034
Administrative Associate Julie La Gloria lagloria@slac.stanford.edu 40-167A 650-926-3347

*Note: Office numbers are in the form building#-rm# at SLAC unless mentioned otherwise.

PULSE Faculty and Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Uwe Bergmann Distinguished Staff Scientist bergmann@slac.stanford.edu 40A-111 650-926-3048
Philip Bucksbaum Faculty / PI phb@slac.stanford.edu 40-R161 650-926-5337
Kelly Gaffney Faculty / PI kgaffney@slac.stanford.edu 137W-314 650-926-2382
Tony Heinz Faculty / PI theinz@stanford.edu 40-165 650-926-2414
Todd Martinez Faculty / PI toddmtz@slac.stanford.edu 40-R112 650-926-5593
David Reis Faculty / PI dreis@slac.stanford.edu 40-R162 650-926-4192
Amy Cordones-Hahn Associate Staff Scientist / PI acordon@slac.stanford.edu 40A-115 650-926-4125
James Cryan Staff Scientist / PI jcryan@slac.stanford.edu 40-R143 650-926-3290
Shambhu Ghimire Associate Staff Scientist / PI shambhu@slac.stanford.edu 40A-211A 650-926-2071
Adi Natan Research Associate natan@slac.stanford.edu 40A-110A 650-926-5350
Robert Parrish Research Associate rmp89@slac.stanford.edu 40-R115C  
Claudiu Stan Research Associate cstan@slac.stanford.edu 40A-123B 650-926-5306
Mariano Trigo Associate Staff Scientist mtrigo@slac.stanford.edu 40A-222A 650-926-2170
Clemens Weninger Research Associate weninc@slac.stanford.edu 40A-212B 650-926-2988
Thomas Wolf Associate Staff Scientist tw2809@slac.stanford.edu 40A-113 650-926-2533

SUNCAT Faculty and Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Frank Abild-Pedersen Staff Scientist abild@slac.stanford.edu 40-229 650-926-2480
Michal Bajdich Research Associate bajdich@slac.stanford.edu    
Zhenan Bao Faculty / PI zbao@slac.stanford.edu Shriram Center Rm 307 (Stanford) 650-723-2419
Stacey Bent Faculty / PI sbent@stanford.edu Shriram Center Rm 303 (Stanford) 650-723-0385
Thomas Bligaard Senior Staff Scientist bligaard@slac.stanford.edu 40-225 650-926-2716
Matteo Cargnello Faculty / PI mcargnello@stanford.edu Shriram Center Rm 389 (Stanford) 650-724-6422
Karen Chan Associate Staff Scientist chank@slac.stanford.edu 40-231B  
Allesandro Gallo Research Associate agallo@slac.stanford.edu 40-209A 650-926-5596
Chris Hahn Associate Staff Scientist chahn@slac.stanford.edu 40-215A 650-926-4010
Thomas Jaramillo Faculty / PI tfj@slac.stanford.edu Shriram Center Rm 305 (Stanford) 650-732-6471
Jens Norskov Faculty / PI norskov@slac.stanford.edu 40-220A 650-723-8487
Johannes Voss Associate Staff Scientist vossj@slac.stanford.edu 40-233B 650-926-2156