People

Organization 

portrait of Kelly Gaffney

Kelly Gaffney

Division Director

Email: kgaffney@slac.stanford.edu

Office: 40-165  Phone: 650-926-2382

 

portrait of Amita Gupta

Amita Gupta

Associate Director

Email: amitag@slac.stanford.edu

Office: 57-2062  Phone: 650-926-2260

 

portrait of Pooja

Pooja Sadarangani

Administrative Associate

Email: poojas@slac.stanford.edu

Office: 40-R154B  Phone: 650-926-4560

 

*Note: Office numbers are in the form building#-rm# at SLAC unless mentioned otherwise.

 

PULSE Faculty and Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Uwe Bergmann Distinguished Staff Scientist bergmann@slac.stanford.edu 40A-111 650-926-3048
Philip Bucksbaum Faculty / PI phb@slac.stanford.edu 40-R161 650-926-5337
Kelly Gaffney Faculty / PI kgaffney@slac.stanford.edu 137W-314 650-926-2382
Tony Heinz Faculty / PI theinz@stanford.edu 40-165 650-926-2414
Todd Martinez Faculty / PI toddmtz@slac.stanford.edu 40-R112 650-926-5593
David Reis Faculty / PI dreis@slac.stanford.edu 40-R162 650-926-4192
Shambhu Ghimire Staff Scientist / PI shambhu@slac.stanford.edu 40A-211A 650-926-2071
James Cryan Staff Scientist / PI jcryan@slac.stanford.edu 40-R143 650-926-3290
Taisia Gorkhover Project Scientist  taisgork@slac.stanford.edu 40-R112 650-926-3297
Adi Natan Associate Staff Scientist natan@slac.stanford.edu 40A-110A 650-926-5350
Amy Cordones-Hahn Associate Staff Scientist / PI acordon@slac.stanford.edu 40A-115 650-926-4125
Thomas Wolf Associate Staff Scientist tw2809@slac.stanford.edu 40A-113 650-926-2533
Edward Hohenstein Senior Staff Scientist egh4@slac.stanford.edu 40-110A  
         

SUNCAT Faculty and Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Thomas Jaramillo Faculty / PI tfj@slac.stanford.edu 57-2024 650-926-5040
Zhenan Bao Faculty / PI zbao@slac.stanford.edu   650-723-2419
Stacey Bent Faculty / PI sbent@stanford.edu   650-723-0385
Matteo Cargnello Faculty / PI mcargnello@stanford.edu   650-724-6422
Thomas Bligaard Senior Staff Scientist bligaard@slac.stanford.edu 40-225 650-926-2716
Frank Abild-Pedersen Senior Staff Scientist abild@slac.stanford.edu 40-229 650-926-2480
Johannes Voss Staff Scientist vossj@stanford.edu 40-233 650-926-2156
Chris Hahn Associate Staff Scientist chahn@slac.stanford.edu 40-215A 650-926-4010
Michal Bajdich Associate Staff Scientist bajdich@slac.stanford.edu 40-233B 650-926-2156
Allesandro Gallo Research Associate agallo@slac.stanford.edu 40-209A 650-926-5596